EVO? Pre Ordered!

Hey everyone, sorry I haven’t been posting in a while;)
I just got back from a Sprint store and guess what? I pre ordered the EVO! No hastle what-so-ever, not even a charge for pre ordering. I will be picking it up on the 4th and buying a hdmi cable and a car charger. I am so syced right now you have no idea! But it was discouraging seeing the Sprint EMPLOYEE using a MOTOROLA DROID from VERIZON (wtf!) He then put it onto his belt pouch and I was like “why do you use a droid on Verizon when you work for Sprint?” His answer was ” I live in Kapowsin and there’s no Sprint service there”. Crazy. Anyways stay tuned to agrs for all of your Android and EVO news.

Leave a Reply

