Quick Hit: Steve you disappointed me (again)

So, the Apple Press conference is not even over and Steve Jobs has already lost me. I have been a die hard PC/ Android lover for ever. But I was starting to like the iPod touch with face time idea. I was thinking I would buy an 8GB if it was $150 to $190. Nope it isn’t. $229 for the 8GB. Steve, for $70 more I can buy myself the Notion Ink Adam!! So, Steve that is what I will do. Sit down with a 10 inch ANDROID tablet. Insted of your wimpy 3 1/2 inch screen. That is the problem with Apple. You have to pay way to much for a product that is outdated in one year or less. They sell but that is because of the brand name it carries.

-Joel Pederson
AGRS Editor

Leave a Reply

